Fair Schedule *

2022 Fair Week Schedule — March 18-27

Monday, December 6, 2021: Science Safety Paperwork Due for projects being entered to compete in International Events: ISEF (9th-12th), Missouri Academy of Science (6th-12th), & Broadcom MASTERS (5th-8th Only). See www.mastodonfair.org for forms & more details. Contact director@nullmastodonfair.org with questions.

Project Registration Opens at 12:01 a.m. on Friday, October 1, 2021 (Fee is $10 per project registration) — Changed Due to an Upcoming Fair Announcement

Project Registration Closes at 11:59 p.m. on Monday, February 28, 2021 (Fee is $10 per project registration)

Extended Project Registration Closes at 11:00 a.m. on Monday, March 21, 2022 (Fee is $20 per project registration)

Set-Up
Friday, March 18-Sunday, March 20 (information will be posted when finalized)

Project Drop-Off
Sunday, March 20 from 12-6 p.m.
Monday, March 21 from 8-11 a.m.

Art Portfolios Due no later than 11 a.m. on Monday, March 21. No Late Entries Accepted!

Project Layout/Set-Up – Closed to the Public!
Monday, March 21 from 11 a.m.-?

Judging – Closed to the Public!
Judges Needed for 1-2 hours in person, judging will still be available online.
Tuesday, March 22 from 12-7 p.m.
Wednesday, March 23 from 8 a.m.-3 p.m.

Open Viewing, Art Scholarship, MAS, & International Science Scholarship Competition Interviews/Presentations
Thursday, March 24 from 4-7:30 p.m.

Project Scoring/Awards & Certificate Tabulations/Finalization – Closed to the Public!
Friday, March 25

Family Expo
Saturday, March 26 from 11 a.m.-3 p.m.
FREE and Open to the Public!

Awards Ceremony
Saturday, March 26 at 3 p.m.

Projects and portfolios are available for pick-up immediately at the conclusion of the Awards Ceremony, unless other plans have been made with the Executive Director. Portfolios will be located near the Awards table.

Clean-Up
Saturday, March 26-Sunday, March 27

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *